The Low-Cost Software for all Stowage Optimization Variants - Enhancement in transport, warehouse management, picking and palletization - load data for palletizer robots
Legal Information

Cargoload
Zieblandstr. 47
D-80798 Munich, Germany

Tel.: ++49 (0) 89 / 41130 237

Fax: ++49 (0) 89 / 41130 418

Email: info@cargoload.de

Managing Director:
Dipl. Inform. (TU) Roland Freund

Local Court:
Amtsgericht Muenchen (Germany)

VAT Registration Number:
DE254374954
Finance authority:
Finanzamt Muenchen II

On May 12th, 1998, the Landgericht Hamburg made the decision that if someone gives a link to a website, he can be also responsible for the content of the linked site. This responsibility can be nullified, according to the Landgericht decision, if that individual expressly dissociates himself from the content of the linked site.

There can be links from this Cargoload web-portal to other sites on the internet. With regard to all of these links: We expressly declare that we have no influence on the composition or content of the linked sites. Therefore, we expressly dissociate ourselves from the content of these linked sites. This declaration applies to all linked sites and the content thereof, now and in the future.

In server log files, the provider of these web pages automatically collects and stores information that your browser automatically transmits to us. These are the visited page on our domain, the date and time of the server request, the browser type and browser version you are using, the operating system, the referrer URL, the host name of the accessing computer and the IP address.

There is no merge of this data with other data sources. The data stored by the provider is never evaluated by the operator of the website. We do not use cookies on our websites. The basis for the present data processing is Art. 6 para. 1 lit. b DSGVO. As the person concerned, you have a right of appeal to the competent supervisory authority in the event of a violation of data protection law. The responsible super-
visory authority is the Bavarian State Office for Data Protection, Promenade 27, D-91522 Ansbach.

Low-Cost Software zur Laderaumoptimierung bei Lagerung, Materialfluss und Logistik - Beladungsplan-Berechnung zur Verbesserung der Palettierung und Kommissionierung
Impressum

Cargoload
Zieblandstr. 47
D-80798 München

Telefon: ++49 (0) 89 / 41130 237

Telefax: ++49 (0) 89 / 41130 418

Email: info@cargoload.de

Geschäftsführer:
Dipl. Inform. (TU) Roland Freund

Gerichtsstand:
München (Deutschland)

Umsatzsteuer-ID:
DE254374954
Finanzamt München II

Mit Urteil vom 12. Mai 1998 hat das Landgericht Hamburg entschieden, dass man durch das Anbringen eines Links auf einer Webseite, die Inhalte der gelinkten Seite ggf. mit zu verantworten hat. Dies kann laut LG Hamburg nur dadurch verhindert werden, indem man sich ausdrücklich von diesen Inhalten distanziert.

In den Seiten dieses Webportals sind ggf. Links zu anderen Seiten im Internet enthalten. Für alle diese Links gilt: Wir betonen ausdrücklich, dass wir keinerlei Einfluß auf die Gestaltung und die Inhalte der gelinkten Seiten haben. Daher distanzieren wir uns hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten der gelinkten Seiten.

In Server-Log-Dateien erhebt und speichert der Provider dieser Webseiten automatisch Informationen, die Ihr Browser automatisch an uns übermittelt. Dies sind die besuchte Seite auf unserer Domain, das Datum und Uhrzeit der Serveranfrage, der von Ihnen verwendete Browsertyp und Browserversion, das verwendete Betriebssystem, die Referrer URL, der Hostname des zugreifenden Rechners sowie die betr. IP-Adresse.

Es findet keine Zusammenführung dieser Daten mit anderen Datenquellen statt. Die vom Provider dahin-
gehend gespeicherten Daten werden vom Betreiber der Webseite auch grundsätzlich nie ausgewertet. Wir verwenden auf unseren Webseiten keine Cookies. Die Grundlage für die vorliegende Datenverarbeitung bildet Art. 6 Abs. 1 lit. b DSGVO. Als Betroffener steht Ihnen im Fall eines datenschutzrechtlichen Verstoßes ein Beschwerderecht bei der zuständigen Aufsichtsbehörde zu. Die dafür zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde ist das Bayerische Landesamt für Datenschutzaufsicht, Promenade 27, 91522 Ansbach.